Board Members

President - Carol McPeek

First Vice President Matthew Weigman

Second Vice President - Linde Ostro

Treasurer - Mary Saari

Recording Secretary - Diana Swinburne

Corresponding Secretary - Penny Brickman

Honorary President - Stephen Hutcheson


Susan Choi

Felicia Saunders

Jill Sussman

Judith Walsh

Elefteria Zagoreos

T: 123-456-7890 / F: 123-456-7890 / E:

Facebook  /  Twitter  /  Instagram

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit. I'm a great place to tell your story so your users know a little more about you.